How it started..

Hello, I never wrote a blog before. Well, I did try to write one 7 years ago and I think there were only 2 entries haha. To introduce myself, I’m currently a student of economics – particularly development economics. I’m hoping to talk about what this means later. I started this blog to keep track of my trip to India this summer and of course to keep my friends and family update about my life. Also, I recently found my old friend’s blog pretty cool so I wanted one too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How it started..

  1. ตาตี๋~ >.<

  2. Poom says:

    I will follow you.

Leave a Reply

